Dark Crop Holy Shit

Lists upon lists of things to prepare…echoes of screaming babies I must wipe from my mind…I’ve created art with these people but am pushing it to the next level by bringing my children…

The gray clouds are teasing, the campfire is calling, performance art is looming…

With my heart beating in my throat and my head buzzing, there is three hours until we take off on my last adventure of the year…

dark crop instagram

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

