Tits, Ass and 2016

img_6219It was suggested I do a blog. I didn’t have enough on my plate yet so I took the challenge on. Why not? Slapped on some first attempt portraits, created time limited challenges for myself that I wrote about and shared it with the five people following me….

And that was the beginning of ARTWHOCARES.

I know I don’t have a big following. I don’t care. Although I admit at times I can become obsessed with the stats. It’s been good. There’s been sex, and deceit, orgasms and nudity….all the things required for a good adult time. It’s excited me and made me anxious…shared more than I planned and got more readers than I expected.

It started as an art blog. I thought that was the way to continue to inspire myself and write about a topic I knew something about and hoped to learn much more. Don’t know if I really stuck to that but so be it. My blog, my rules… And really I dont have any.

This is my world. I’m inviting you…but it’s mine.

A new year is like a fresh white piece of paper. Infinite possibilities. A beautiful blanket of snow gently cuddling a world of opportunities beneath it.

I trust some of you will be there. Shit will happen. Death might knock. Just don’t piss me off. Don’t read cause I’m hurting. Dont tune in only when I’m a mess. Don’t show concern cause it seems like the right thing to do. Just be there cause. Be decent. And I will do my best to inspire.

Drink the new year in, drink the last year away and drink some honey to keep it all sweet. (And avoid the morning headache)

Thanks for reading xo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tits, Ass and 2016

  1. mumslimo says:

    Happy New Year My Friend xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

